Arun District Councillors

Alphabetical List of Arun District Councillors

Councillor Tracey Baker
64 Joyce Close
Littlehampton
BN17 7JG
Mobile: 07415 998057
Email: cllr.tracey.baker@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
River
     
Councillor Kenton Batley
28 Holly Court
Bersted
Bognor Regis
PO22 9JG
Home Telephone: 01243 945146
Email: cllr.kenton.batley@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Bersted
     
Councillor Jamie Bennett
5 Teulon Court
Station Road
Angmering
West Sussex
BN16 4NR
Mobile: 07702 383465
Email: cllr.jamie.bennett@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Rustington West
     
Councillor Paul Bicknell
Mobile: 07719 208048
Email: cllr.paul.bicknell@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Angmering & Findon
     
Councillor Billy Blanchard-Cooper
10 Thames Close
Littlehampton
BN17 6PZ
Home Telephone: 01903 718300
Mobile: 07772 606751
Email: cllr.billy.blanchard-cooper@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Brookfield
     
Councillor Richard Bower
Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1PX
Home Telephone: 01903 783727
Mobile: 07866 769898
Email: cllr.ricky.bower@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
East Preston
     
Councillor Jim Brooks
1 Argyle Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DY
Home Telephone: 01243 861066
Email: cllr.jim.brooks@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Marine
     
Councillor Ian Buckland
Mobile: 07986 488982
Email: cllr.ian.buckland@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
River
     
Councillor June Caffyn
75 Joyce Close
Wick
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 7JG
Mobile: 07714 510986
Email: cllr.june.caffyn@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Courtwick with Toddington
     
Councillor Faye Catterson
Email: cllr.faye.catterson@arun.gov.uk
(Green Party)

Ward
Arundel & Walberton
     
Councillor Terence Chapman
Curlews
32 The Ridings
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 2TW
Home Telephone: 01903 856182
Email: cllr.terence.chapman@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
East Preston
     
Councillor John Charles
Aruntyne
57 Ley Road
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7HU
Mobile: 07889 988612
Email: Cllr.John.Charles@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Barnham
     
Councillor Mike Clayden
15 Dawtrey Close
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3SD
Mobile: 07774 606988
Email: cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Angmering & Findon
     
Councillor Alison Cooper
Mobile: 07753 573838
Email: cllr.alison.cooper@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Rustington East
     
Councillor Andy Cooper
Mobile: 07793 372543
Email: cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Angmering & Findon
     
Councillor Hugh Coster
15 East Avenue
Middleton-on-Sea
Bognor Regis
PO22 6EG
Home Telephone: 01243 587922
Email: cllr.hugh.coster@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Aldwick East
     
Cllr Mrs Sandra Daniells
Tara
Sutherland Close
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DU
Home Telephone: 01243 823350
Mobile: 07790 291030
Email: cllr.sandra.daniells@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Pevensey
     
Councillor Paul Dendle
19 Orchard Place
Arundel
West Sussex
BN18 9BP
Mobile: 07725 359841
Email: cllr.paul.dendle@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Arundel & Walberton
     
Councillor Tony Dixon
4 Barons Close
Westergate
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 3YS
Home Telephone: 01243 542861
Email: cllr.tony.dixon@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Aldwick East
     
Councillor David Edwards
9 Weller Close
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8FS
Home Telephone: 01243 251444
Mobile: 07912 058043
Email: cllr.david.edwards@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Felpham East
     
Councillor Roger Elkins
Cranford
154 Littlehampton Road
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 6PH
Home Telephone: 01903 505181
Email: cllr.roger.elkins@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Ferring
     
Councillor Paul English
5 Outerwyke Avenue
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8JH
Mobile: 07790 649188
Email: cllr.paul.english@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Felpham East
     
Councillor Inna Erskine
Mobile: 07712 837731
Email: cllr.inna.erskine@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Pevensey
     
Councillor Steve Goodheart
3 Upper Bognor Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1JB
Mobile: 07989 264103
Email: cllr.steve.goodheart@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Hotham
     
Councillor Pauline Gregory
Mobile: 07944 707146
Email: cllr.pauline.gregory@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Rustington West
     
Councillor Shaun Gunner
12 Sheepfold Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3SQ
Email: cllr.shaun.gunner@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Rustington East
     
Councillor June Hamilton
Flint Barn
Lower Bognor Road, Lagness
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1AZ
Home Telephone: 01243 264173
Mobile: 07717 798497
Email: cllr.june.hamilton@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Pagham
     
Councillor Shirley Haywood
1 Sea Lane
Middleton on Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7RH
Mobile: 07519 184749
Email: cllr.shirley.haywood@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Middleton on Sea
     
Councillor Christopher Hughes
The Gables
19 Holmdale
Eastergate
Chichester
PO20 3AA
Mobile: 07479 211391
Email: cllr.christopher.hughes@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Barnham
     
Councillor David Huntley
35 West Front Road
Pagham
Bognor Regis
PO21 4SZ
Email: cllr.david.huntley@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Pagham
     
Councillor Henry Jones
6 Mill View Road
Yapton
West Sussex
BN18 0JL
Home Telephone: 01243 554290
Mobile: 07715 582191
Email: cllr.henry.jones@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Yapton
     
Councillor Paul Kelly
Email: cllr.paul.kelly@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
East Preston
     
Councillor Martin Lury
6 Nuffield Close
Aldwick
PO21 5RA
Home Telephone: 01243 869599
Mobile: 07946 382987
Email: cllr.martin.lury@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Bersted
     
Cllr Mrs Gill Madeley
Mobile: 07730 922287
Email: Cllr.Gill.Madeley@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Felpham West
     
Councillor Claire Needs
Mobile: 07967 114717
Email: cllr.claire.needs@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Aldwick West
     
Councillor Mike Northeast
Email: Cllr.Mike.Northeast@arun.gov.uk
(Labour)

Ward
Courtwick with Toddington
     
Councillor Colin Oliver-Redgate
42 Sea Lane
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 5EH
Mobile: 07973 503098
Email: cllr.colin.oliver-redgate@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Ferring
     
Councillor Francis Oppler
39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL
Mobile: 07887 893509
Email: cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Orchard
     
Cllr Mrs Jacky Pendleton
Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-On-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB
Mobile: 07768 200539
Email: cllr.jacky.pendleton@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Middleton on Sea
     
Councillor Daniel Purchese
30 Wendy Ridge
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3PJ
Mobile: 07712 402639
Email: cllr.dan.purchese@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Beach
     
Cllr Miss Vicky Rhodes
Mobile: 07956 574806
Email: cllr.vicky.rhodes@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Courtwick with Toddington
     
Councillor Grant Roberts
Email: cllr.grant.roberts@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Arundel & Walberton
     
Councillor Emily Seex
Mobile: 07934 341271
Email: cllr.emily.seex@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
River
     
Councillor Martin Smith
5 Birch Close
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BQ
Mobile: 07791 001274
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Aldwick West
     
Cllr Mrs Elaine Stainton
Penny Cottage
8 Summerley Lane
Felpham
PO22 7HN
Home Telephone: 01243 584676
Email: cllr.elaine.stainton@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Felpham West
     
Councillor Samantha Staniforth
Olive Tree Cottage
40 Links Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 7BX
Mobile: 07375 961369
Email: cllr.samantha.staniforth@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Orchard
     
Councillor Matt Stanley
2 Thistle Copse
Felpham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8GF
Mobile: 07513 406697
Email: cllr.matt.stanley@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Marine
     
Councillor Isabel Thurston
Rose Cottage
Yapton Road
Barnham
Bognor Regis
PO22 0BA
Home Telephone: 01243 551808
Mobile: 07410 441589
Email: cllr.isabel.thurston@arun.gov.uk
(Green Party)

Ward
Barnham
     
Councillor William Tilbrook
Mobile: 07958 763036
Email: cllr.will.tilbrook@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Rustington West
     
Cllr Dr James Walsh KSTJ RD
Tithe Barn
32 The Street
Rustington
BN16 3NX
Home Telephone: 01903 773771
Mobile: 07973 217243
Email: cllr.james.walsh@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Beach
     
Councillor Jeanette Warr
10 Lidsey Lane
North Bersted
Bognor Regis
PO21 5AZ
Home Telephone: 01243 827061
Mobile: 07434 840910
Email: cllr.jeanette.warr@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Hotham
     
Councillor Amanda Worne
Mobile: 07955 723232
Email: cllr.amanda.worne@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Yapton
     
Councillor Gillian Yeates
Wheel House
Shripney Lane
Bognor Regis
PO22 9NR
Mobile: 07703 278959
Email: cllr.gill.yeates@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Bersted