Arun District Councillors

Alphabetical List of Arun District Councillors

Cllr. Derek Ambler
11 Graham Road
Yapton
West Sussex
BN18 0JT
Home Telephone: 01243 551156
Email: cllr.derek.ambler@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Yapton
     
Cllr. Mrs Marian Ayres
Home Telephone: 01903 715889
Email: cllr.marian.ayres@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Courtwick with Toddington
     
Cllr. Keith Ballard
Mobile: 07771 515099
Email: cllr.keith.ballard@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Barnham
     
Cllr. Mrs Susan Bence
4 Chawkmare Coppice
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BT
Mobile: 07795063279
Email: cllr.susan.bence@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Bersted
     
Cllr. Trevor Bence
4 Chawkmare Coppice
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BT
Mobile: 07867 873154
Email: Cllr.Trevor.Bence@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Aldwick East
     
Cllr. Paul Bicknell
6 Birch Close
Angmering
West Sussex
BN16 4HB
Home Telephone: 01903 787324
Mobile: 07719 208048
Email: cllr.paul.bicknell@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Angmering & Findon
     
Cllr. George Blampied
17 Wansford Way
Felpham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 7NL
Home Telephone: 01243 583472
Email: cllr.george.blampied@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
River
     
Cllr. Mrs Philippa Bower
Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
BN16 1PX
Home Telephone: 01903 773969
Email: cllr.philippa.bower@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Rustington West
     
Cllr. Richard Bower
Hollydown
17 South View
East Preston
BN16 1PX
Home Telephone: 01903 783727
Mobile: 07866 769898
Email: cllr.ricky.bower@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
East Preston
     
Cllr. James Brooks
1 Argyle Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DY
Home Telephone: 01243 861066
Email: Cllr.Jim.Brooks@arun.gov.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Marine
     
Cllr. Mrs Gillian Brown
The Barn
Gilwynes
Aldwick Felds
Bognor Regis PO21 3SG
Home Telephone: 01243 862059
Fax: 01243 862059
Email: cllr.gillian.brown@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Aldwick East
     
Cllr. Leonard C. Brown
Radlett Cottage
1 Cardinals Drive
Nyetimber
Bognor Regis
PO21 4QF
Email: cllr.len.brown@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Orchard
     
Cllr. Ian Buckland
Mobile: 07986488982
Email: cllr.ian.buckland@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
River
     
Cllr. Colin Cates
37 Mariners Quay
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5DA
Mobile: 07900918759
Email: cllr.colin.cates@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
River
     
Cllr. Terence Chapman
Curlews
32 The Ridings
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 2TW
Home Telephone: 01903 856182
Pager: 07920 702935 (Arun iphone)
Email: Cllr.Terence.Chapman@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
East Preston
     
Cllr. John Charles
57 Ley Road
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7HU
Mobile: 07733 125700
Email: Cllr.John.Charles@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Barnham
     
Cllr. Mike Clayden
Mobile: 07774 606988
Email: cllr.mike.clayden@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
East Preston
     
Cllr Andy Cooper
27 Bushby Avenue
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2BY
Mobile: 07793 372543
Email: cllr.andy.cooper@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Angmering & Findon
     
Cllr. Mrs Sandra Daniells
Tara
Sutherland Close
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1DU
Home Telephone: 01243 823350
Mobile: 07790 291030
Email: Cllr.Sandra.Daniells@arun.gov.uk
Website: www.sandradaniells.co.uk
(Independent)

Ward
Pevensey
     
Cllr. Paul Dendle
2 Old Slipway
Arundel
West Sussex
BN18 9EY
Home Telephone: 01903 884678
Mobile: 07725 359841
Email: cllr.paul.dendle@arun.gov.uk
Website: www.pauldendle.org
(Conservative)

Ward
Arundel & Walberton
     
Cllr Pat Dillon
11 St Thomas Drive
Pagham
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 4UB
Mobile: 07881 968582
Email: cllr.pat.dillon@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Pevensey
     
Cllr. Norman Dingemans
Bishops Piece
Littleheath
Nr Slindon
BN18 0SR
Home Telephone: 01243 814676
Mobile: 07738998500
Email: cllr.norman.dingemans@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Arundel & Walberton
     
Cllr David Edwards
9 Weller Close
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8FS
Home Telephone: 01243 251444
Mobile: 07912 058043
Email: Cllr.David.Edwards@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Felpham East
     
Cllr. Roger Elkins
Cranford
154 Littlehampton Road
Ferring
BN12 6PH
Home Telephone: 01903 505181
Email: Cllr.Roger.Elkins@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Ferring
     
Cllr. Paul English
5 Outerwyke Avenue
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 8JH
Mobile: 07790 649188
Email: cllr.paul.english@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Felpham East
     
Cllr. Alan Gammon
8 Channel Keep
St. Augustine Road
Littlehampton
BN17 5NQ
Home Telephone: 01903 714896
Email: cllr.alan.gammon@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Brookfield
     
Cllr. Mrs Dawn Hall
22 Sea Lane
Pagham
Bognor Regis
PO21 4UL
Home Telephone: 01243 262267
Fax: 01243 262267
Mobile: 07977 578650
Email: Cllr.Dawn.Hall@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Pagham
     
Cllr. Mrs Pauline Harrison-Horn
5 Highfield Gardens
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 2PZ
Home Telephone: 01903 776210
Mobile: 07733461126
Email: cllr.pauline.harrison-horn@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Rustington West
     
Cllr. Stephen Haymes
Woodlands Park House
Woodlands Park
Yapton
Arundel
BN18 0EZ
Home Telephone: 01243 551475
Email: Cllr.Stephen.Haymes@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Yapton
     
Cllr. Phil Hitchins
Email: Cllr.Phil.Hitchins@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Aldwick West
     
Cllr. Christopher Hughes
The Gables
Holmdale
Eastergate
Chichester
West Sussex PO20 3AA
Mobile: 07479 211391
Email: cllr.christopher.hughes@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Barnham
     
Cllr. Dougal Maconachie, CA
20 The Steyne
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 1TP
Home Telephone: 01243 862977
Email: cllr.dougal.maconachie@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Marine
     
Cllr. Mrs Gill Madeley
Grove Lodge
12 The Grove
Felpham
West Sussex
PO22 7EX
Mobile: 07730 922287
Email: Cllr.Gill.Madeley@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Felpham West
     
Cllr. Mrs Emma Neno
Email: Cllr.Emma.Neno@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Rustington East
     
Cllr. Michael Northeast
Email: cllr.mike.northeast@arun.gov.uk
(Labour)

Ward
Courtwick with Toddington
     
Cllr. Mrs Barbara Oakley OBE
South Cottage
Sundale Lane
Middleton on Sea
PO22 6DS
Home Telephone: 01243 582627
Fax: 01243 582627
Email: Cllr.Barbara.Oakley@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Middleton on Sea
     
Cllr. Colin Oliver-Redgate
42 Sea Lane
Ferring
West Sussex
BN12 5EH
Home Telephone: 01903 501640
Mobile: 07973 503098
Email: Cllr.Colin.Oliver-Redgate@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Ferring
     
Cllr. Francis Oppler
39 Marshall Avenue
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 2TL
Home Telephone: 01243 824382
Email: cllr.francis.oppler@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Orchard
     
Cllr. Ashvin Patel
4 Craigweil Lane
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
PO21 4AN
Work Telephone: 01243 823753
Email: cllr.ashvin.patel@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Pagham
     
Cllr. Mrs Jacky Pendleton
Oakdene House
44 Southdean Drive
Middleton-on-Sea
West Sussex
PO22 7TB
Home Telephone: 01243 585979
Mobile: 07768 200539
Email: Cllr.Jacky.Pendleton@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Bersted
     
Cllr. Mrs Stella Porter
1 Granville Lodge
Granville Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5JY
Home Telephone: 01903 713856
Email: cllr.stella.porter@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Rustington West
     
Cllr. Daniel Purchese
Email: cllr.dan.purchese@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Beach
     
Cllr. Mrs Ann Rapnik
94 Stroud Green Drive
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 5TJ
Home Telephone: 01243 820121
Email: cllr.ann.rapnik@arun.gov.uk
(UKIP [aligned with Independent group])

Ward
Bersted
     
Cllr. Stephen Reynolds
Mobile: 07976 268714
Email: cllr.steve.reynolds@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Hotham
     
Cllr. Miss Vicky Rhodes
Mobile: 07956 574806
Email: cllr.vicky.rhodes@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Courtwick with Toddington
     
Cllr Martin Smith
5 Birch Close
Aldwick
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 3BQ
Mobile: 07791001274
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Aldwick West
     
Cllr. Mrs Elaine Stainton
Penny Cottage
8 Summerley Lane
Felpham
PO22 7HN
Home Telephone: 01243 584676
Email: Cllr.Elaine.Stainton@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Felpham West
     
Cllr. Graham Tyler
44 Broadmark Lane
Rustington
BN16 2JA
Home Telephone: 01903 856950
Mobile: 07876 646012
Email: cllr.graham.tyler@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Rustington East
     
Cllr. Dr. James Walsh
Tithe Barn
The Street
Rustington
BN16 3NX
Home Telephone: 01903 773771
Fax: 01903 773771
Mobile: 07973 217243
Email: cllr.james.walsh@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Beach
     
Cllr. Mick Warren QVRM
36 The Hooe
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 6PS
Mobile: 07591 937372
Email: cllr.mick.warren@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Brookfield
     
Cllr. Paul Wells
20 Crimsham Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO21 5BG
Home Telephone: 01243 697674
Email: cllr.paul.wells@arun.gov.uk
(Liberal Democrat)

Ward
Hotham
     
Cllr. Dudley Wensley
3 Alexander Avenue
Swanbourne Park
Angmering
West Sussex
BN16 4PQ
Home Telephone: 01903 778661
Email: Cllr.Dudley.Wensley@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Angmering & Findon
     
Cllr. Robert Wheal
Home Telephone: 01903 889569
Mobile: 07710 019576
Email: cllr.robert.wheal@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Arundel & Walberton
     
Cllr. Paul Wotherspoon
c/o Arun Civic Centre
Maltravers Road
Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 5LF
Home Telephone: 07561 166704
Work Telephone: 07545 419213
Email: cllr.paul.wotherspoon@arun.gov.uk
(Conservative)

Ward
Middleton on Sea